Quana & Westmayana

Quana & Westmayana

Qua – Na

Heiko
image-156
is the preoccupation with the solution of the riddle. The 6th stage experiences the surmounting of the insignificant confusion, the surmounting of man´s strange fight while experiencing the clear and unclarified limits of the mind.
With its 8765 techniques, combinations and reactions, Ku – An – Na is a high form of the formation of spiritual and physical culture

The 6th Valley – The Valley of confusion
Who got here, is confused and has lost the way. Even the word “lost” is lost. Who wants to find unity, loses everything and loses himself. Permanent pain and longing he experienced, while saying: “I do not know anything and even do not know the ‘I do not know’. I’m in love, but I do not know in whom.. so who am I? I do not know anything about my love. My heart is full of love, but also empty.

West-Maya-Na

Li
image-157
is the study of solving the riddle. The 6th stage experiences the overcoming of the insignificant confusion, the overcoming of the whimsical struggle of man at the clear and unclear boundaries of the mind.
Qu – An – Na / West – Maya – Na with its 8765 techniques, combinations and reactions is a high form of formation of mental and physical culture.

Quana & Westmayana

Quana & Westmayana

Qua – Na

Heiko
image-156
ist die Beschäftigung mit dem Lösen des Rätsels. Die 6. Stufe erfährt die Überwindung der unbedeutenden Verwirrung, die Überwindung des wunderlichen Kampfes des Menschen an den klaren und unklaren Grenzen des Verstandes.
Qu – An – Na / West – Maya – Na mit seinen 8765 Techniken, Kombinationen und Reaktionen ist eine hohe Form der Bildung von geistiger und körperlicher Kultur.

Das 6. Tal – Das Tal der Verwirrung
Wer hierher gelangt, ist verwirrt und hat den Weg verloren. Sogar das Wort „verloren“ geht verloren. Wem Einheit auf der Seele liegt, verliert alles und verliert sich selbst. Ständigen Schmerz und Sehnen er erlebt und spricht: „Ich weiß überhaupt nichts und kenne auch nicht das `ich weiß nicht´. Ich bin verliebt, aber ich weiß nicht in wen. Also wer bin ich? Ich weiß nichts über meine Liebe. Mein Herz ist voller Liebe, aber auch leer.

West-Maya-Na
Li
image-157

ist die Beschäftigung mit dem Lösen des Rätsels. Die 6. Stufe erfährt die Überwindung der unbedeutenden Verwirrung, die Überwindung des wunderlichen Kampfes des Menschen an den klaren und unklaren Grenzen des Verstandes.
Qu – An – Na / West – Maya – Na mit seinen 8765 Techniken, Kombinationen und Reaktionen ist eine hohe Form der Bildung von geistiger und körperlicher Kultur.